Rife Machine Testimonials

Stroke, moles, high blood pressure, spondylitis, arthritis, pain.

Dear Cherry:

…… I did a great deal of research before deciding on the John Wright Lab, Model A 3.1 Rife Machine. Both my husband and I have extensive health issues and visits to the doctor’s office usually meant more tests, more prescriptions and more head scratching. Being a long time believer in alternative medicine, I began my journey of research.

May 23, 2005, as I was getting ready to leave for church, without warning, I suddenly lost the use of my thumb, index and middle finger of my left hand. My first thought was, I could have just experienced a mini-stroke. Fortunately, we had purchased the Rife machine and it was due to arrive at our home the very next day. I began using the machine immediately and it took approximately two weeks until I felt the complete use of my fingers was restored to me. Was I ever grateful, because my hand was temporarily useless. After approximately two months use, I am noticing moles and growths shrinking and/or disappearing. My right ankle, which I had injured two years ago and would swell everyday to the point I would need to put my ankle into a raised position, has returned to its normal size, matching my left ankle. I have been on blood pressure medicine for approximately 20 years and I no longer take B.P. medication since my B.P. has normalized to a healthy pressure of a young person. It ranges from 110/65 to l25/75 and my pulse runs approximately 48 to 65. I am in the process of de-toxing myself and it does make me feel tired sometimes, but I am expecting that to reverse when my body is thoroughly cleansed. This is all such good news for me. Now a little regarding my husband.

He has got to be a direct descendant of “Thomas” from biblical days. His nature is to look at most things in a negative light. At first, he would not let me hook him up to the machine. Finally, I laid down an ultimatum. “ Either let me hook you up to the machine or never utter another word of complaint to me again”. He resisted, but gave in and the results are astounding. He suffers from a rheumatic type of arthritis, namely ankylosing spondylitis which affects the spine causing severe headaches and much pain. He seems to be improving by the day.

We both have a long way to go to achieve the level of good health we desire, but I am confident we are on our way. What a pleasure it is to hear my husband get up in the morning, be pleasant and hear him sing along with the music we are playing on the radio.

……. I am very grateful for our machine.

Sincerely, Beverly R.
Oregon

Candida, sinus.

Hi Cherry:

This is just an email to let you know how much I appreciate the support you (have) given me while I began my use of the model A rife machine. As you know I have candida and have tried for years to rid myself of this ailment with little or no success. Along with candida came a suppressed immune system, which meant that I fell victim to frequent and nearly constant illness. Your device along with your support has changed my life. You are kind and knowledgeable and quite modest about an extremely effective and safe device.

My Candida is much less than it was and I expect it to be entirely gone within a relatively short period of time. Also within the first week of having the machine I was able to rid myself of a sinus infection that had been going on for months. I have days where I feel utterly fantastic. (John) is an intelligent and caring individual–it is always a pleasure to call and speak with either of you. I have only touched on the benefits of the Model A here. I am sincerely grateful to you. Also your minerals ,vitamins, oils, everything I have tried on your web site are of the highest quality.

Thank you!
Janice B.
Florida

Depression, colds, flu, sinus.

Hi Cherry:

I love using the Model A. The Model A is so easy to use, just push the play button and off we go. The model has been instrumental in relieving a serious depression. I find I am finally able to exercise again and am starting to make future plans. Also, I notice that this winter, while my whole department was suffering with a cold or flu or both, I had no symptoms at all.

Thanks for your coaching. I am delighted to report that the shingles are gone!!

Thank you, Wright Laboratories.

Susan G.
Hinsdale, IL

Praise for JWLABS Models, prices. Rife machines compared.

I’ve been a Homeopathic Doctor for more than 20 years. During that time, I have bought and used many brands and types of Rife machines and found them lacking. They are usually very costly, but this would be justified if they worked as well as they should. This is very frustrating.

I bought a used JWLABS Model B-27 from E-Bay (because it is a more authentic device), at a very good price. After reviewing JWLABS.com, I discovered that Model B is also used to create recorded sessions for Model A, so I had to have one.I have finally found a reliable company. One that produces a user friendly Rife machine that really works, both for my needs and the needs of my clients. I no longer have the problem of finding the right frequencies, as this machine sweeps all the frequencies, any way I want. JWLABS Model A is an ingenious device that is not expensive. Now I buy them 10 at a time.

R.F
Oakland, CA

Cats, horses, wounds, infections, autoimmune disorders.

Hi Cherry,

Finally we posted comments on utube. Sorry it took so long. Aisha had to register.

Before I would put a video of myself doing a horse or animal, I need to be informed about vet laws in the state of Texas. I recently used the rife machine on my daughter’s cat. It was losing hair around its mouth. The vet said it was a sign of an autoimmune disorder. I used track 2 for 3 minutes and the hair after a week started to grow back. I also did a friend’s cat who had infection from a fight twice on track 3 also for 3 minutes and the wounds healed without antibiotics. I think a cat can only tolerate about 3 minutes. I regularly use the rife machine on my horses for cuts. The fungal infection in the mare’s nose has required multiple treatments also.

Take care and our best wishes for you and John.

Nina and Aisha

Arachnoiditis, pain, back pain, veins, moles, torn meniscus.

Hi Cherry,

Well we have nothing but good news to report.

Started the Model A usage on February 16th. After two weeks we went to 30 minutes a day. We will probably go to one hour next week.

Nancy’s pain has been substantially reduced. Her Aracnoiditis pain has steadily lessened over the past three weeks. This is her leg and lower back pain. She has had lots of pain in her right leg where they took a vein for replacement. This has been reduced as well. An interesting side effect has been a reduction of her moles. They are going away.

As for myself, more good news. I have a torn meniscus in my left knee. It’s been giving me fits since last June. Was taking Percocet twice a day. One at night to help me sleep and having to use Aspircream as well. Could not walk the dog without pain and had to wear a support knee brace. Well, no more brace, no more pain pills, and I am walking the dog on a regular basis now. Just incredible. I have degenerative disk disease in my lower back. I still have a great deal of pain standing (such as doing the dishes) or carrying anything (like groceries). When I stop doing these things the pain goes away. But I’m hoping further use of the Model A will reduce that pain as well. We’ll see.

Anyway, we are very happy and I am thrilled with Nancy’s progress. Thanks for checking in with us and we’ll keep you appraised of our progress.

Cheers,
Mike and Nancy
Eagle River, AK

Prostatitus, bacteria, virus.

“Thank you for all your help over the years. The Model A and the Model B Rife machines that I purchased from Wright Laboratories have both been very effective in helping me with some pretty serious health conditions that I have experienced over the years.

“Several years ago, I developed a prostate infection (Prostatitis) and all of my traditional doctors were saying that the condition that I was experiencing was a chronic condition that would probably never go away. None of the antibiotic treatments that I was given would help at all. I then remembered speaking with Cherry Maly a number of years earlier and she had told me about Rife technology and how the technology was very effective in treating bacterial and viral infections.

“I then found a local acupuncturist that also used a Rife machine as one mode of treatment. I immediately started to feel better. I then purchased a machine (the Model B) from Wright Labs for use at home. I then later purchased the Model A.

“I believe that Rife technology can be very helpful, if used correctly, in helping with many medical conditions. I have some first hand knowledge of this and am very thankful that I was introduced to this technology and have access to it. Dr. Rife was well ahead of his time and has come up with a very effective tool.

Name witheld
Illinois
November, 2008

Dental infection, gingivitis, heart rhythm, lymes disease, blood pressure, ulcers of the eye.

Dear Rife Laboratories:

I have had an infection on the left side of my face due to dental work gone bad for twenty years. I have had two surgeries, been to four dentists and oral surgeons, and got no help with the ongoing infection. I started using the Rife Machine a year ago and now the pain is almost entirely gone. My receding gums have grown back all pink and healthy, and what gingivitis still exists is becoming less and less of a problem as the bleeding is almost entirely stopped.

The infection also had an effect on my heart which had been beating irregularly. I have had no irregular heart rhythms lately. This is a great relief to me. My blood pressure has become more normal, it was very low, and now is 100 over 60. The ulcers on my left eye have gone away recently – this week. My allergies have been less of a problem and are improving at a slow but steady rate. I recently had a bad virus that went away in about 4 days. This is my first day up and I feel fine.

I recently got a blood test to confirm Lymes Disease (June, 2008) and due to persistent treatment with the Wright Machine now have no symptoms.

I wish I had known about this treatment 20 years ago. I would recommend it to anyone.

Sincerely and Very Gratefully yours,

M. K.
New York
November, 2008

Motor skills, learning skills.

I am wondering if anyone has reported improved motor skills and learning skills with the use of the Model A? Jon and I are both seeing improvement in brain to finger coordination which translates to better instrumental performance. I was able to play a passage that I thought I would have to work on a couple of months to play.

Linda J. Winston Salem, NC

Dog, fibrous mass.

Dear Cherry,

We are doing just great. We are having great success using both the Model A & B. I don’t know what we did without them!

When I get a chance I want to scan a couple of pictures to send to you with my dog getting her treatments with the Model A. The lump that we were treating stopped growing after only a few sessions. It never went away, but it hasn’t changed in several months now. So, as long as it doesn’t grow, we are pleased. It just feels like a fiberous mass there now, where before it was growing quickly.

Thanks for writing.
Betty Peck

Fibromyalgia, Raynaud's disease, frostbite, lupus, sinusitis, scleroderma.

Dear Wright Labs,

I had never heard of the Rife Machine until a friend of ours bought one to treat his prostrate cancer. I was talking to his wife about it and was telling her about my various medical problems. According to my doctors I am a medical nightmare. She explained the machine to me and urged me to come and try it. She really believed it would work for me. Well I kept putting it off. Then one of my neighbors happened on to it and bought one from JW Labs and were really sold on it. So I deceided to finially try it since it was next door.

Before I tried it though I wanted to be able to tell if it would really help me. For the last 3 years, I have been on 15 different medications, which some of them I took 3 and 4 times a day, just to get through a day, and I was doing accupuncture 2 to 3 times a month. Since the age of 16 I have been diagnosed with several diseases, of which 3 can be really debillitating at times. I decided that I would have to stop the accupuncture and go off of a lot of my medications before I tried the machine. I wanted to do this so that I could judge whether the machine was truely helping without being on all that medication. I didn’t like being on all the meds and I know it wasn’t doing my body any good. I felt all the pills, while making me feel better, they were just masking the problems and not getting rid of the problem or the cause. I did discuss it with my doctor, and we decided that since summer was on its way, it would be safe to go off of the meds that I took for my circulation. With the warmer weather I usually quit them anyway. So I did. And then I started going to my neighbors for treatments.

It is now January and I have bought my own machine. I am still not doing accupuncture and I am down to only 3 pills at bedtime. I have ordered another treatment tape to help with the Fibromyalgia, the reason for the 3 pills.

I hope to get off those in time too. I have really noticed a difference in the way I feel. My Fibromyalgia and Raynaud’s (circulation) were the 2 diseases that bothered me the most, especially in the winter. This winter, so far, has been a breeze compared to other winters due to my being able to use my machine regularly. I did have one bad spell with one of my toes a couple of weeks ago, it got frostbit pretty bad. Within 2 treatments in the salt baths, with the machine, it was entirely healed. Usually it would take several weeks for them to heal with a lot of medication.

I want to thank John and Cherry for all the help they have been too. They are there whenever I have called and they have had some good advice and tips to help me. Maybe I will never be healed, but the model A machine has been a lifesaver to me. Who knows what would have happened to my system with all the medication I was on. What other problems would of developed due to them? I’m just glad that I have been able to go off of them. For no other reason the machine is worth it to me. I feel that I am in control of my life again. Not the doctors and medication controling me. I will tell anyone who wants to listen about the machine and my experience. I am anxious to see what my doctors say when I go back for my 6month visit and blood work.

Diseases I have been diagnosed with: Severe Raynaud’s Lupus, (SLE) Scleroderma/Acid reflux from hardening around esogaphus and stomach, Fibromyalgia, Sinusistitis (have all cleared up within the first few months of treatment.)

Name withheld

Fibromyalgia, scleroderma, virus.

Hi Cherry and John~

Thanks so much for the info on the videos. I watched all of them and I enrolled and subscribed. I will definitely post a comment and rating.

Sorry I haven’t been in touch in awhile. I guess I have been just feeling too good. I have been doing my treatments with the machine, alternating between the Fibromyalgia disc and the general alignment disc. I have been doing really well. I went to my dr. the other day and he said that whatever I am doing to continue with it because he notices a big difference in my muscle reaction and a difference in my skin with the scleroderma. My skin is actually relaxing, which is good. I talk to a lot of people about the machine, but so many of them are so skepticle but I do know it works for me.

Hope this finds both of you well. John did a great job on the videos. I will be looking forward to more of them. By the way, did you ever get the sciatic disc treatment in? I am interested in that. Ken has bad sciatic problems and I think a program would help him a lot. I have made a believer out of him with the machine too. He had that bad virus that has been going around and after about 7 days he was wishing he would just die and get it over with, and I talked him into doing some treatments with the general align. and after 3 days he was just about normal again. Now he does regular treatments right along with me. In fact, I was talking to a friend today and she has been really under the weather and I told her she better get on her machine.!!! I am a firm believer! I know it is not a CURE, but it sure does relieve a lot of symptoms and problems for me.

Anyway, thanks on the videos, and let me know about the price of the patches, ok. Bless you both.

Terri

Lyme disease.

As I trimmed shrubs on a beautiful Tuesday afternoon on April 11th 1993, little did I know that what was about to happen would change my life forever. I was newly divorced and getting my house ready to put on the market. The shrubs by the mail box in front of the house needed trimming to improve the “curb appeal”. Wearing shorts and wielding large pruning shears, I chopped away until I was pleased with the results. Now it was time to start getting ready for the garage sale!

As I gathered items to sell, I noticed a slight rash on my left thigh but didn’t think too much about it.The next morning I applied poison oak cream thinking I may have brushed up against a poison oak bush. The rash remained and by the next day, Thursday, the joints in my wrists were starting to ache. By Saturday I was running a temperature and felt like I had the flu.After nearly a week with “the flu” I called the Dr. and was told to come in the following week if I wasn’t feeling better. In the meantime, I decided to do some research on my own as I was starting to wonder if the rash and the flu symptoms were somehow connected. In “those days” the internet was not yet a commonly used tool for research, so I called a medical research company and for $30 ordered a hot topic file on infectious diseases. I spent the weekend pouring over the information and by Monday morning I suspected that I may have lyme disease.

The Dr. agreed to run a blood test for lyme and as a precautionary measure put me on three weeks of antibiotics. The blood tests came back inconclusive and as I was now feeling better after finishing a course of antibiotics, I moved forward with selling my house, the rash and symptoms just a blip on the screen of life.

Fast forward two years…………I am now living in my new condo, happily fixing it up and getting used to being single. But my body is not quite right. I am having pain in my left hip area and my energy level is not what it should be. I chalk it up to adjusting to my new life, but as the symptoms worsen, I return to the same Dr. that I saw two years ago. She tests me for various illnesses that can cause fatigue: Epstein barr virus, anemia, fibromyalgia and so on but since none of these seem to be the problem, sends me off saying there is nothing she can do……….

Fast forward seven years………I have been to at least nine different Doctors and still no diagnosis. My fatigue has worsened and I can no longer exercise. This alone is very disconcerting as I have always done aerobics and tried to keep in shape. I also have a lot of pain and stiffness in my neck. My eyes get tired easily and my vision is blurring. I have brain fog which means it’s difficult to think clearly and my ability to remember things is slipping. I am not normally prone to depression but I am feeling disheartened and discouraged. I decide to start a chronic fatigue support group. I make up flyers and distribute them at a health forum meeting. By the end of the evening, two women come up to me and want to be in the group. Within weeks we get together and add a fourth person to our monthly meetings. We share stories and offer support to each other. One of the women receives an email from her brother in New York comparing her symptoms to those of lyme disease and gives her the name of a specialist in San Francisco. She goes and gets diagnosed with lyme disease. She encourages me to see this Dr. also. My Lyme tests come back positive.

Fast forward four years……..After being on antibiotics for Lyme Disease for two years my body couldn’t handle them anymore. I am feeling a little better, but continue to have debilitating symptoms. I have had to stop working as a Speech Therapist as I can no longer sit without pain for extended periods of time and my ability to plan lessons and work with students has greatly diminished. I turn to alternative medicine and begin working with a naturopatic Dr. I do vitamin therapy, physical therapy, chiropractic, art therapy, journaling, meditation, simple yoga, homeopathy, kineseology and allergy elimination technieque, saunas, massage, and prayer. I go of visit John of God in Brazil for a healing. I am slowly improving…….

Fast forward one year………………I find out about the Rife machine, an electro-medical device. It delivers frequencies to the body and shatters the lyme bacteria in the way that musical tones can shatter glass. A far out concept that actually works and enables me to finally turn the corner with this disease. Little by little I improve. Although my body continues to heal from the effects of having dealt with a debilitating disease for fourteen years, I can now say I’m over lyme disease!

What a life experience this has been, being humbled by an insect no bigger than the size of a pinhead. But its given me the opportunity to learn that I have inner strength, courage and determination that I may have never had the chance to experience. Life has taken on a sweet appreciation and lusciousness that wasn’t there before.

It’s called the gift of the wound.

Name withheld

Chemical poisoning, immune function.

Dear John and Cherry…

I have been a consistent user of your equipment including JWLABS Tactio for many years… the first machine i bought [Model B] was a full fledged professional one and it saved my life after i was sprayed with chemicals and my nervous system dysfunctional…

The small Tactio [Model A] i bought to travel with and have as more convenient and it has again kept me in good health and kept my immune system functioning past par in the busy and creative life that i live. also your help whenever needed has always been there for advice and communication… thank you…

sincerely,
A.A.
California
November, 2008

Lyme disease, shingles.

Hello all…I would like to share my experiences with my JWLabs rife machine. Where do I start?? I purchased my machine (Model A)for the purpose of treating Lyme disease, and I must say that it hasn’t disappointed me in any way.

I have Lyme myself, and I also have two children who have it as well. We have noticed a dramatic decrease in our Lyme symptoms and a substantial increase in well being since using our machine.

I must say that the Lyme battle is not easily won by anyone, but I now have a strong weapon- and I plan to keep using it until this disease is gone (and forever to better my health).

We have found our machine to be helpful in other ways too….my mom has cleared up shingles in less than 72 hours with this machine!!!! Anyone who has had shingles can appreciate a swift recovery like that!

I would and do recommend this machine to anyone who is struggling with health issues. I also need to testify to the outstanding customer support that is offered; it is like none other that I have found! Keep up the great work JW labs because I and so many others appreciate it… more then you probably know…

God bless,
L. B.
Illinois
November, 2008

Relaxation, energy, general health.

Dear Wright Labs,

I would like to say that the JW Labs Model A has become a part of my life over the last two years that I have owned it. It is a relaxing and therapuetic part of my weekly schedule. I feel that using this therapy adds energy to my body, both mentally and physically. When I am consistent in using this therapy, I find that my overall health is much better than my peers at work and any family members that are not using it also. In addition, I have no physical problems at the age of 47, and I attribute the use of the model A to part of that success.

Some examples of the way that I feel the Model A helps me: I have no arthritis or joint pain even though I run 3 or 4 times a week, I can still read a menu! I do not use eyeglasses or contacts and have not had lasik surgery I rarely get a cold and if I do it goes away very quickly. I never visit a medical doctor and I take no prescription meds.

My overall impression is that this is very beneficial to the human body.

Keep up the good work in bringing innovative products to us.

Thanks again

D.B.
Florida
recvd 11/14/08

High blood pressure, praise for JWLABS customer service.

Dear Wright Labs,

Jean and I purchased a JWLABS Model 3.1 A unit from your company in December 2007.

This simple to use health maintenance care system, has been very helpful in lowering Jean’s blood pressure into an acceptable range of 130/80. Conventional medication was unable to perform this task for Jean, as those conventional methods were tried for several years and the blood pressure still remained at dangerously elevated levels160/100 on average.

There is no doubt in our minds this type of health care device can deliver many positive results on any individual utilizing the unit as directed by JWLABS Professionals. JWLABS does offer excellent telephone support, as the main guidance system to ensure proper use of their products.

The type of customer care we have received from the personnel at JWLABS, has been outstanding. Everyone we have interacted with, has demonstrated a very professional attitude, accompanied by warmth, courtesy and above all sincere honesty. In the closing statement of this testimonial, the product which is the model 3.1 A unit, and the people behind this product are great, keep up the fantastic work!

Thank you once again for providing a great product and super customer service.

J.B.
Ontario, Canada
November, 2008

Candida.

Cherry,

I want to thank you again for your fine product and wonderful service. While spending 5 weeks in Hawaii with my Model A, I was able to nearly eliminate the candida imbalance from which I was suffering. I built up to a one hour per day practice, then was able to reduce to 15 mins per day or every other day. Health and Vitality had returned to my life.

And then we flew home.

After just one week in the chlorinated water here, my symptoms have returned and I am now using my Model A 2x’s / day again. :( I did not realize that the chlorine I was absorbing through my skin in the shower and washing dishes was so powerful. I was not aware of the amount of chlorine in our water, until we went to Hawaii and bathed, washed and drank rainwater. I was also not aware of it’s (chlorine’s) influence on my health.

So now in the process of installing filters about the house, I thought of you. With you being an advocate for health I wanted to share my story.

May your holidays be blessed with Joy and Light,
Jennifer

Arthritis.

Dear Jwlabs,

In 2004 I was told by a doctor(will provide his name upon request) that the 30% grip strength in my right hand was all I would have for life. There was some good news, it would not spread to my left hand(which it subsequently did). I could not shake hands or play tennis. When I hit a golf ball a bit off center, the club would fly out of my hand it hurt so much. I could shift gears in my car, but with two hands.

I started to drop dishes and glasses if bumped even slightly. I was also taking three pills each day for the pain.

On to the Internet…. The Rife technology saved my 10 handicap in golf and I can now shake hands again. I would not have believed JWLABS Model A 3.1 if I hadn’t seen the effects myself .

I still have a hard time believing what happened. This machine is a Miracle in freeing the body of pain. I saw the doctor about two years ago, the one who said I wouldn’t ever get better, and as we approached each other, he asked how my hand was doing. I responded by shaking his hand until his knees began to give out. I had solved the problem without any of his help.

S.C.
Rhode Island

High cholesterol, neuropathy, nerve damage.

Dear Wright Laboratories,

For years I’ve taken cholesterol-lowering drugs and never had a reading less than 246. After using the [JWLABS Model A] Rife instrument for little more than a month, my bad cholesterol fell 38 points! While this is great news, it doesn’t compare with the regaining complete feeling in my right foot after 34 years of numbness.

My foot was cut in 1973 and severed all nerves. Doctor said I’d probably never walk again. I had a wonderful neurosurgeon who specialized in nerve damage. It took 66 stitches, a cast up to my hip for 5 months, and learning to walk all over again.

The surgery was not successful, and I could not go bare footed all these years, for fear of cutting my foot and bleeding to death because I couldn’t feel it.

Two short months using the Model A (five minutes per day) has restored my foot exactly like the left one! No doctor, drugs or surgery was able to accomplish this! It is truly a miracle and a tue story.

There is no doubt that I am one of your happiest customers!

D.C.
North carolina
November, 2007

Hepatitis C, thyroid nodule, toenail fungus.

Wright labs,

The A model from JWLabs completely turned my life around. I’ve had it for about a year, finding it on a search after being diagnosed with drug resistant Hep C, advanced. It immediately provided relief, and with continued use I became virtually symptom free. I’m waiting current blood results.

A nodule was found on my thyroid, and in the week before my ultrasound I used the machine steadily. Nodule disappeared. Gum disease halted. Lowly yet annoying toenail fungus gone in the time it took new nail to grow out. There’s probably more, but this is what comes to mind. This machine has allowed my life to continue where it was stopped. Can’t praise it enough.

D. D.
Seattle WA
November, 2008

Broken bone - foot.

Jwlabs,

I broke two metatarsals which are the long bone in the foot. They were complete breaks and the bone separated and moved over an 1/8 of an inch. I used the model A 3 times and went back to the Dr., 8 days later he could not see where the bone was broken it had completely rebuilt the structure of the bone in just 8 days.

Thank you very much for such a fantastic piece of equipment.

J.H.
Nevada
November 17, 2008

Deafness, allergies.

Dear Cherry,

My wife Jean, has using a hearing aid for about three years. After using the model A with disc for hearing, she can hear my normal voice without the hearing aid in.

We then brought two pets into our family home. I found that I had allergies to their fur. I had a runny noise, sneezing and watery eyes. All symptoms stopped after finishing only 1/2 half of the allergy disc with the model A.

Thank you very much.

F. D.
Nevada
November, 2008

Brain tumor, gran mal seizure, tooth infection.

To Whom it May Concern,

Twelve months ago, I was driving in California when I had a Gran Mal Seizure, a horrible car accident, and was rushed to the hospital. Being only 35 years old, I was stunned when they told me I had a 45mm brain tumor. After extensive tests, I was told that if I didn’t begin immediate chemotherapy and radiation I would be dead in less than one year!

I was also told that cancer in the form of brain tumors was not curable, and even with their treatment I was given only three years to live. My chance of survival was less than one in a thousand!

At this point I walked away and decided to do a massive amount of research on hope I could possibly beat this naturally. The main problem with brain tumors is the fact that they grow so quickly that they take up space in the head and eventually take out your speech, vision, and ultimately kill you.

Over the next couple months, my wife and I and all of our family members were doing hours of research daily trying to find anything that could possibly help me. That is when we learned about JWLABS on jwlabs.com..

From here, we learned about JWLABS and within three days we purchased our Model A Rife frequency machine. At the time, despite the fact that I was on a perfectly raw and organic diet, I was still having horrible effects from the tumor. Forgetting people’s names that I had known for years and even speaking backwards when having a seizure.

Then I began zapping myself with my Model A and was amazed that I could actually feel it hitting my tumor. I was stunned at first, because on the right side of my head I felt nothing, yet when I pit the electrode on the left side at the tumor site, it felt like bees were stinging the tumor. I loved that!

The doctors and everyone else told me that nothing could attack the tumor because it was in my brain and nothing would pass the blood/brain barrier. Now something was getting to it and I could feel it!

I honestly used the machine just about every day because it was the only thing I had in the world that could help me. What was incredible was that after the first day of using it, I have never had another seizure where I forgot people’s names and even more amazing, I never spoke backwards again.

Seven months after my horrible accident, I had another MRI and according to my neurosurgeon, the tumor should have doubled in size. To his amazement, it hadn’t grown at all, and he immediately wanted to know what I was doing. I told him, and although he could not by law endorse the machine, he whispered to me, “Keep on doing what you are doing.”

On the 26th of this month, it will be one year since my accident, and I feel fantastic! I have not only used the machine on myself, but I have also used it on my wife multiple times and have been able to knock out a tooth infection she gets which have always required antibiotics before.

All I can say is that each of my close family members now owns a JWLABS Model A and I will be forever grateful for them. It has been a modern day miracle in my life, and I continue to use mine almost daily.

L. D.
California
November, 2008

Diabetes - type 1.

Short Synopses to my discovery and usage of JWLABS’ Model “A”

Having the misfortune to come to this world and live for some 59 years with type “I” Diabetes, is an amazing accomplishment. I have for many years of my life suffered the usage of Insulin and its incredible side effects that are many to count by. Those that have this affliction know what I’m talking about. I called it my trip into the medication abyss. All we ever did in all those years was to treat the symptoms. No one ever wanted to address the real cause of the illness. Banting’s invention of Insulin was of course a life saver, but it was also very temporary and a financial feast field for the pharmaceutical industry.

2 years ago, on Easter Sunday in 2006, I suddenly collapsed with a severe hearth attack that left me gone for some 8 minutes. I was lucky, they revived me. Of course, it was the result of my diabetes, results that reflected numerous years of symptomatic controlled syndrome of the Insulin shots world. I cried out ENOUGH.

I went on a prowl, looking for alternative ways to treat my illness, something that would not inflict weight gain, and could also address my advanced neuropathy in my feet and hands. Going through this jungle of promises and gauging world was an experience in itself. An exercise in money grabbing futility. I slept with a thing called “due diligence” it became second nature to me. And suddenly there it was the RIFE machine starring at me and me starring back.

I kept on reading. I virtually re-educated myself. I kept on learning and wondering about this thing called “MOR” The more I read the less I knew. But my diabetes was climbing again and I did not know as to whether I should try one of those RIFE frequency Instruments. The sceptic in me. I settled and visited the Site of Wright Laboratories, Temecula California. Late 2007, I finally bought the RIFE machine; namely “model A” from Wright laboratories to be precise.

Their coaching and helping hand lead me down to a strange experience. I soon after a few weeks of coaching found that I needed much less Insulin then I normally had to administer myself. I kept on testing for results (5 -6 times a day) and as I kept on with the Rife Instrument treatments as prescribed I found myself needing less and less Insulin. I got scared… But I persevered.

It has almost been a year since I started this strange unknown RIFE treatment. The results are just amazing. I stopped taking Insulin all together around January 2008. My readings are normal or close to normal. Though I get the time to time spike forcing me into regular RIFE treatments to keep the numbers down. These sugar numbers are down (5.6 – 6.2) and I keep’em down and I do this mostly with the RIFE technology. Quite impressive.

My family physician and both my Hearth and Internal Medical specialists are perplexed. Perplexed like you would not believe. They are at a loss, speechless to say the least. At first they called me crazy, now they are just curious and are finally asking questions. I simply tell them that I attribute my medical success to the [JWLABS’] Model “A” frequency RIFE machine.

It saved my life, nothing less.

In the mean time, back at the ranch, I lost some 125 pounds and kept them off for several months now. I still have Diabetes and will probably always have it. It might even kill me, but now I have a fighting chance without taking any of this chemical sludge I use to take. I’m clean, no more prescription drugs.

You can reach me at [email protected] or simply call me at 1.613.435.1206 I can give you information and I will help you in anyway I can. You are welcome.

C. E.
Ontario, Canada
November, 2008

Bacteria, fungus, parasites.

Hi Cherry,

My Naturopathic Doctor did a Microbiology Live Blood Analysis on me Nov. 4th and she didn’t find any Bacteria, Fungus or Parasites in my blood, but she did find some plaque & crystals so I’m taken Wonderzyme to break up the crystals so they can be eliminated from my body. She couldn’t believe how good I looked.

The reason my husband bought the [JWLABS’ Model A] Rife Machine was because I couldn’t get rid of the bacteria in my body.

PRAISE THE LORD!!! it’s gone!!

D. E.
S. C.

Colds and flu.

I have been using the (JWLABS) Rife machines for at least 8 years now. Mostly as a preventative measure against colds and flu, and I have been thrilled with the results. I also feel the treatments have been instrumental in shortening the time frame when I have become ill. A cold that would probably have lasted 1-2 weeks is now only 2-3 days.

J. G.

Illinois

Colds, allergies, cold sores, asthma, edema, high blood pressure..

I have been using the (JWLABS Model A and/or B) Rife machine for 5 yrs. When I first started, I used it for the common cold, which gave me great results by decreasing my down time. Now, in addition to common cold use, I have found it a major factor for alleviating for my allergies, cold sores, and asthma. By rifing 3 to 4 times a week with the correct application CD, I have been able to gain control over them. It has also relieved my dependence on prescription and over the counter drugs.

I have also used the rife machine on my father. My dad tends to gain water in his legs below his knees due to high blood pressure. He takes water pills to relieve the swelling. When they have no effect we use the rife machine in daily succession and the swelling goes down. He was amazed as was I, that the swelling started to go down after only 4 treatments. Now he welcomes the treatments when he feels the swelling start.

I want to thank John and Cherry for their tireless effort towards a technology that is undeniably beneficial to increasing ones health. You have given me a great gift!

P. G.
Illinois

Gout, pain.

I have suffered from gout (overabundance of uric acid in the blood). I became aware of this condition in 1995 while taking a pre-employment physical exam at Mercy Hospital in Gary, Indiana. At that time, the results of my blood test showed positive for Gout. My ankles had caused me annoying pain for several years before this; however, I did not know the cause.

The hospital nurse who administered the blood test and who conveyed the results to me remarked that the pain in my ankles might keep me awake at night, even if something as thin and delicate as a sheet brushed across my ankles while in bed. Unfortunately, what he described was true to my experience!

Well, I can now say that the pain is gone, and I mean absolutely, utterly GONE! This is about three (3) weeks since my first general alignment session with water pans. I have had two sessions since then and have not had one for about one week.

I anticipate that I will need to be consistent with my treatments, as the pain in my right ankle creeps back very slowly when I am off the machine for more than a week. This is also true for the pain in my left shoulder, which benefitted greatly from just from a short demonstration with the pads.

I realize that the problem(s) will not be resolved in two or three treatments, but rather it may take perhaps years to overcome, and that’s OK.. I’ll take an approximate one hour “Rife session” and about ½ hour foot massage over the pain any day.

In conclusion, I now know from experience that JWLABS’ Rife machine works. With the electro-therapy combined with a focused, liberal application of essential oils I have overcome pain that has afflicted me for many years. I am very grateful.

B. White
Chicago, IL
2000

Asthma, allergies, autoimmune conditions, colds, flu.

Hi John and Cherry,

Just a brief note on my uses and experiences with the Model A. as you know I am a practicing Acupuncturist and have had the opportunity to test my model A on various circumstances.

I had amazing results on a case of a man with lifelong asthma who came to me regularly for rife and Acupuncture he no longer suffers from severe asthma and was able to get of advair ( which is in itself amazing) with just 3 months of treatments.

I have had a tremendous response on about 6 cases of severe Allergies each person claims they no longer have any type of allergy at all. I also use my machine regularly on myself as I have various autoimmune conditions with great success at regulating my immune system. I also use my machine to knock out colds and flu quickly, usually takes 3 general alignment sessions.

I am now working with a Hep C patient and look forward to learning how to use my machine for that virus.
thanks

S. H. L.Ac.
Texas

Carpal tunnel, spinal pain. Dog - leg dislocation.

Dear Jwlabs

Let me cut to the chase and give you two testimonials.

First. my 8 1/2 year old Toy Poodle, Sunshine, has been plagued with a recurrent dislocation of her right leg from its socket. Additionally, she constantly re-injures this leg after literally wrestling with her younger sister, MIko Too, a female Standard Poodle. The size differential is unbelievable. Miko Too is 5 times larger than Sunshine.

After using the Rife equipment for two weeks, with twice daily treatments of 3 minutes per treatment, Sunshine rebounds quickly from her injured leg. Unfortunately I haven’t found a way to prevent re-injury from her rough-housing with Miko Too. But I have the treatment protocol to heal her for the next tug-of-war.

Second, I have had recent difficulties with carpal tunnel injury because of my constant typing. As you know, I am a private evaluator for the family courts in California and Colorado, and often write 100 page reports every 10-14 days. In addition, all of my interviews are typed on the computer and involve at least 80 hours of additional typing per month.

I have found that when the pain begins two procedures virtually eliminate it. The first procedure is seeing my chiropractor who puts my beleaguered spine back into alignment. It becomes disaligned because of long hours of sitting at the computer and typing. The second procedure is using the equipment for 5 minutes twice daily. On average, I use it twice a week. The pain virtually disappears.

I hope those testimonials are helpful. I wish you and John much success with your new Tactio products.

Happy Holidays, and a Prosperous New Year.

Dr. B. H.
California
December,2008

Loss of facial pigmentation, white spots, vitiligo.

Dear Cherry,

As you know I bought the Model A last October after battling with the white spots on my face (under my eyes and both sides of my mouth), back of my neck and near collar bone for a year. Since I have been using your Model A, the size of the white spots on the sides of my mouth are shrinking to about 1/2 of its original size. It’s a slow process, but I feel I’m making progress. I’m hopeful that my pigments will return eventually (even though my MD said there is nothing I can do to bring back the lost pigments other than cover the white spots with makeup). But, boy, I sure wish my white spots are gone already…

Y, H.
California
November, 2008

Praise for JWLABS products and services.

Hello Cherry,

This was kind of short notice, so I am sorry I couldn’t elaborate more on it. Here is my testimonial, which I hope is useful to you (it is more of a short testimonial than a success story), as I mean every word of it:

J.W. Labs’ model A is the best device of its kind in the industry, and their service is second to none. Still years after the purchase both keep going like the first day. Can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

Regards,

José Venero
Illinois

November, 2008

Herpes.

JWLABS – Rife Frequency Therapy
Testimonial from a Herpes Patient

I suffered with a very severe case of herpes for 14 years. My condition required that I maintain high doses of medication; and because of this, my liver had to be checked regularly. This was very frustrating to me. I was concerned about what effects the medication was having on my body, and I was pretty hopeless that things would ever improve.

The only option offered to me was an even higher dosage of a medication which was to be taken less frequently. Some experts theorized that it would work to knock the virus out of my system – but there had been no data which would substantiate that possibility. (This medication was Famvir. Often used for shingles, it is very powerful and extremely expensive.)

I was on Famvir a short time when I started Rifeing with JWLABS’ Model B. I had two sets of three sessions with the foot baths. I used the General Alignment protocol for the first three treatments. This was followed by using a pad application along my spine utilizing the frequencies for herpes.

There was a six week gap between the second and third series of treatments. This was a very stressful period in my life, and I actually went off my medication for a week.. In the past, either of these factors typically exacerbated my condition. Yet, to my delight, I did not have an outbreak.

My third series of treatments repeated the application along my spine. I was told that this was often where the dormant virus lurked, so it was important that we work the area with vigilance.

It has now been 16 months since I have had an outbreak; and it is significant, I think, that during this time I have endured very high stress and important life changes. Any of which might have elicited a herpes outbreak. It is very surprising and of great relief to me that I have come through so well, and I attribute it to the work with frequency therapy.

Even my doctor said that if I went 15 months without an outbreak, he would believe there was some credibility to this treatment modality. (He happens to be the chairman of his department at a prominent Chicago area hospital.)

I can honestly say that my life is not the same!

Cindy S.
Illinois

Breast cancer, arthritis.

If I had only known in 1985 what I know now, my life could have been much better. I first had a diagnosis of breast cancer in 1985. I only had a small lumpectomy in the “wing of my breast” but I had a 60% lymph node involvement. Therefore, I did double doses of chemotherapy followed by radiation treatments.

The radiation treatments almost killed me. I had radiation pneumonia so severely that after a month I looked like a skeleton covered by skin. My two children were in their mid-teens with no good prospects for a suitable new home in the event of my death. I recovered but lived for l8 years with the fear of recurrence.

In 2003 there was a recurrence. I was told I needed a radical mastectomy with no chance for breast reconstruction. Therefore, I decided to do nothing since I was 61 at that time. My daughter talked me into starting a macrobiotic diet, which I did very seriously. That caused the lump to shrink and it seemed to go away. During the summer of 2007 I went on some trip and went off the macrobiotic diet, which is mainly rice and adzuki beans. The lump returned.

By chance I had ordered a book by Dr. Gerber, Vibrational Medicine, which contained information on Dr. Rife’s machines. I began to search for a Rife Machine without any luck for a while. I am a psychologist and see a lot of people and this was the way I found out about Rife Machines. He gave me information on a web sight and I found Wright Laboratories.

Since then I have used the (JWLABS Model A) Rife Machine I have almost daily with very good results. The lump in my breast is no longer there and arthritis in my right hand improved dramatically. Then I ordered the CDs for arthritis and use that with my Rife Machine as often as I can. At this point I believe my life depends on my Rife Machine because there is nothing left for me from traditional medicine. I still refuse to have a mastectomy because I know how my mother and grandmother suffered when they each had a mastectomy.

C. H-L.
Oregon

Prostate cancer, breast cancer.

My husband is 69 yrs old. He was diagnosed with Prostate cancer – spread to bone, lymph nodes and brain in March, 2004.

Doctor told him he had an extremely high score (tumor marker) and to prepare his family and his affairs. The doctor told me that he most likely had only three months to live.

His appearance suddenly changed to twenty years older than his real age. He developed large wrinkles all over his body, some of which was due to rapid weight loss.

I encouraged him to take colloidal minerals and other supplements. This, and dietary changes seemed to help considerably. Three months later, his tumor markers had declined. Still, his appearrance remained very unhealthy.

In February, 2007 he began using JWLABS Model A. His sessions were about 30 minutes every other day. We were amazed to see his appearance improve dramatically after only a few days! Also, his energy level was greatly improved.

He still uses the machine regularly to maintain his energy. He works every day from 9:00am to 7:00pm except Sunday!

I also have a friend in Japan who was diagnosed with breast cancer. She is 48 years old. She is very talented at brush drawing. She refused surgery because it would have made her incapapble of continuing her art. Instead, she tried several alternative therapies which were not effective.

In August, 2007 she obtained her JWLABS Model A. Unfortunately, she did not use it. Her cancer spread to her lung and her brain. I finally convinced her to use her machine. She does extremely long sessions nearly every day. About two weeks after starting, a very dark pus came out of her breast. Days later, it was green, and then yellow. Presently only a thin liquid is still running.

Her tumor markers went from 26 in August to 8.6 in November. We are very encouraged.

N.H
California

Pseudo gout.

I purchased the(JWLABS Model A) machine to help my husbands Pseudo Gout (a form of arthritis) which he has been plagued with for many years . Two weeks after starting his treatments he no longer needs crutches to walk. In fact he started jogging again in order to get in shape for baseball season since he plays on an “over 50” league. Time will tell if this condition will flare up again, but it is a real comfort to know that we can treat it so effectively in a short amount of time.

Thank you so much for the work that you do which helps so many.

Sincerely,
R.J.
Iowa

Morgellon's, parasites, nematodes.

I had Morgellon’s and I watched a video that was aired on radio at one time. A lady (nurse) said that her two daughters and herself had Morgellon’s and that they chose instead of taking tons of med’s/antibiotics to use the Rife– as she had heard it worked better for Morgellon’s.

The outcome is that their family did! and the outcome was fabulous. So I began searching for a Rife and I bought one (JWLABS Model A) from Wright Laboratories and after about 8 months of consistent use I was cured of Morg’s. I am grateful. No more crawling, itching and sores. The parasite’s/nematode’s began to purge from every orifice I own.

J.K.

Chronic coldness, muscle tension.

I appreciate the JWLABS team and the Model A very much.

I have experienced both a gentle increase in my body temperature (I was cold for years) an improvement in my fluid metabolism since beginning treatment, and also the decrease in my resting rate muscle tension each time I use the machine.

I like that I can attach the electrodes to different acupuncture points in order to target specific organ systems, and that the device obviously works: I purchased it to deal with a very unpleasant topical condition which resolved quickly and has never returned.

Support from the lab has been consistent, friendly and positive.
Thanks for all that you do.

M.L.
California

Energy, acidosis, sore throat, virus.

When I used the Rife machine, Model A, I experienced a gradual but substantial increase in energy and well-being. I could tell that my body was becoming much less burdened and there were significant changes in my PH levels the first few weeks.

I stopped using the machine for awhile since I loaned it to a friend and got it back since I was getting a sore throat, which was becoming increasingly worse. I used the virus program and within a few hours my throat symptoms were almost all gone. I used the machine the next day and became totally asymptomatic. I was amazed that this technology could work that fast. I talked with John and he confirmed that the machine does work that fast and is typical of a lot problems that are treated.

That’s it for now. I would be interested in any additional information on new products, etc. Call me anytime you need information or want to talk about new developments.

Kind regards,
B. L.
Nevada

Prostate cancer, arthritis, damaged rotator cup, sinus.

After researching the Frequency healing for a year, we finally had the opportunity to buy a Model A from JW Labs in late December of 06. Our only problem was, we weren’t having any problems (sickness) After about a year, one of our good friends dad was diagnosed with prostate cancer. He is 81 years old and was not given a good prognosis by his physician. They borrowed our Model A and used it for a couple of months before they purchased their own. His PSA readings went down and after a while (his physician couldn’t explain it) was given a clean bill of health. While he was on the program, his wife also tried it to see if it would give her relief from arthritis. After a few treatments, she could bend her fingers and they didn’t hurt to the touch. Their son-in-law administered the frequencies and was greeted with excitement every time he showed up. It has now been a couple of years and they are both doing fine.

A friend was visiting from Minnesota and complained about his shoulder hurting after a round of golf. He had a damaged rotator cup. He went through a general alignment program and found that the pain went away.

My mother-in-law fell in June of 07 breaking her femur just below her hip. She was 80 years old and it really set her back. Her femur was plated and screwed back together and she began her rehabilitation. We moved back to Texas and talked her into trying arthritis frequencies in an attempt to give her relief from the pain that she developed about 8 months after the surgery. After a couple of weeks, she noticed that she was sleeping through the night and getting up in the morning without the stiffness associated with her injury. When we want to use the Model A, we now have to go to her house to use it. Over the past couple of years we have purchased four model A’s that we have given to my parents, my daughter and son-in-law, my mother-in-law and a friend in need.

My mother, 80, has pain associated with a herniated disk in her neck. She has gone to every kind of doctor and can get no relief. She is beginning a program this next month. We expect good results.

It works great on my sinuses. It clears me like nasal spray.

I could probably go on, but you have the major stuff here.

K.M.
Texas

HIV.

Testimonial from HIV sufferer.

I got checked for parasites since having the runs. My last viral load was way down, from 90,000 to 23,282, which is a big drop and normally would not happen this way unless I went back on medication, so the machine is doing something. I then stopped using the machine on a regular basis. During this time, I think I also picked up a parasite, so I have been tested and will get the results back this week.

I am now Rifing again on a regular basis. I have something going on. I am interested in getting a quick turn around time as I feel regular Rifing is critical to me right now especially since I am not on HIV medications and have symptoms going on.

Name withheld

Back injury.

I had injured my lower back in the gym. I was quite concerned because I was unable walk without assistance. I went to a Chiropractor for a diagnosis, and he said that it was a severe muscle strain. I was relieved that I had not injured a disc in my spine, but I was in intense pain. Even after several days, I was still getting pain that would send me down to the floor after only a few steps. I knew I would be unable to go to work for weeks, and being an hourly paid contractor I knew that this would cost me quite a bit of money. I ordered a (JWLABS) model B and had it shipped overnight.

I decided to start real slow and used 5000 and 10000 for two minutes each. Even after such a short session I was able to move freely without pain for about 5 or 6 hours afterwards. Needless to say I was very impressed!

I continued to use the machine, slowly adding the rest of the alignment frequencies to my regimen, and using the machine about every three to four days. I did no other therapies on my back. After the first four days I was able to return to work. After three weeks I was able to go back into the gym. It was almost as if the injury never happened.

I have had gym injuries such as this before that took a good 6 months to a year to get back to the point where I could workout again with no pain. For good measure I continued to use the machine for two more months about once every three days or so. That was 18 months ago and I have not had any problem in that area since.

Name withheld

Fingers, bruised - damaged.

Dear Jwlabs,

I was vacationing in Hawaii with my family. Because the house we were staying in was right on the beach, we would often open up the front and rear doors in order to take advantage of the ocean breeze. I had loaned the Model B to my mother to use on her leg and she was returning it to me.

One afternoon, my sister was at the front of the house, removing her shoes. She was balancing herself with one hand on the door jam, when the wind caused the heavy oak door to slam shut on her hand. Although we were concerned that she had broken some fingers, I suggested that we try the 5000 and 10000 frequencies to reduce the pain and potential swelling. I figured we could still take her for X-rays if she was later unable to move her fingers without pain.

We did three minutes on each frequency, using one pad on her palm and the other on the back of her hand. The pain subsided nearly immediately. 30 minutes later, as we prepared to leave for dinner, my sister looked over at me, clenched her first, smiled, and exclaimed “Rife Rules!”.

What a pleasure to have been in a position to allow my sister to help herself! I had observed a small blue line where the door had hit her fingers, and figured that would probably turn into a bruise. It did not. There was no evidence of injury the next day.

J.M.
California

Sore throat, flu, spider bite, praise for JWLABS customer service.

I have been interested in alternative healing methods for nearly 40 years, and had looked into several different Rife machines. Reading some objective reviews on the Internet led me to JW Labs. A phone call to John Wright helped me understand his unit better than any others I’d looked into.

We’ve owned the JWLABS Model A 3.1 for 2 ½ years. In that time, John Wright and Cherry Maly have carefully taken us through each step to insure that we were able to use the Rife machine properly. The results have been wonderful.

Besides boosting our overall immune systems, it has helped in several other areas. Since we have some very good alternative healers that help us with blood testing and other quantifiable tests, we’ve experienced firsthand how our unit has improved our health.

I used to suffer from severe sore throats and flu-like colds, usually two per year that would last sometimes 2 to 3 months, but since using the Rife machine, it has cut down my colds to nearly zero, the worst being slight sniffles that are gone after two days. Since I travel a great deal, often to developing counties, I take it along. One time, I was bitten by a poisonous spider in Indonesia. My right elbow swelled and I felt faint and nauseous. After calling John, he carefully guided me through some protocols, and in two days, the swelling and all symptoms were gone.

Friends of mine have other Rife machines, but some of them lay unused it their closets because they aren’t sure how to use them or have had bad experiences with them. JW Labs has made it simple but effective to use, and along with their exemplary support system, we use it all the time.

I must say, there has never been a time when I needed to get some help, that either John or Cherry have not been there to patiently explain and assist me in any way needed. Before I’ve gone on trips, I’ve called and gotten advice on how to use the machine for preventative measures.

I’ve recommended their units to as many friends as I can, and some have purchased them. It’s a ‘must have’ in our household, and can’t say enough about it, and the customer service.

Sincerely,
P.M & N.P.
Hong Kong

Multiple sclerosis.

An experimenter reports results with Multiple Sclerosis:

I am a registered nurse working for the health department in a small town in Michigan. I have suffered for 20 years with symptoms which were initially attributed to a stroke, but years later were confirmed as multiple sclerosis.

It happened when I awakened one night with numbness on my right side. I had difficulty walking and talking. I was hospitalized for a week. I was put through the rigors of physical therapy, taken off birth control pills, prescribed vitamin B12 shots, and steroids.
With this regimen, my symptoms receded, and over the years I gave birth to two children and continued to work. Sometimes, I was prescribed intravenous steroids, and this helped to maintain my level of functioning. Over time I became concerned about the effect of these potent drugs on my system, and I declined this treatment. The result was that I never regained full function.
Several years ago, I saw a story on 20/20 which told of a woman with MS who had been struck by lightning while she bathed. Afterward, she had no further symptoms. I never forgot that story, and it served to keep me open to information which came to me just two months ago.

In the meantime I have been easily fatigued, have had limited use of my right leg, dragged my right foot, and since last year have relied on a cane to get around.

In 1996 I had a compressed fracture of my back at L4-L5. I’ve had backaches off and on — depending on what kind of stress or strain I am subjected to.

Often, I have contended with a burning pain that runs down my right thigh. In December of 2000, I met someone who reminded me of the powerful story of the woman whose life was changed by a lightning strike. A man was referred to the clinic where I work, and he was excitedly telling me about the relief he has gotten with his Model B Rife machine.

Though his condition was cancer, not MS, I was intrigued. I knew intuitively that there was something to this frequency therapy. He was very generous in inviting me to his home to try his frequency device. I was grateful for the opportunity, for within just a few sessions, I knew I was on to something!

It was apparent from the first 2-3 sessions that something was happening. I found myself sleeping better, I had more energy; and after about seven treatments, my co-workers were remarking that I was walking better. My right foot was straighter when I walked, and I was more steady. I promptly placed my order for the Model B so I could continue my treatments at home.

The General Alignment Session alone was sufficient to impact my symptoms!

My condition has continued to improve. I am going for longer periods of time without my cane. I am even walking up a few steps without it (if there is a hand rail for support). Each week I see improvements.

On January 23rd, I went shopping on my lunch hour. I did a lot of walking, standing in line, and got all the way back to the car without the crippling fatigue to which I had become accustomed. I felt wonderful that day! I had enough energy to walk around at work without my cane, and I attended a union meeting after work. This was amazing!

The changes continue to become apparent, not just to me, but to those who have seen me struggle with this for years. The nurses at work remark that my right foot is not dragging as it was before. Not only is it straightening out, I am able to pick it up higher and walk on a more even keel.

My neurologist won’t believe it when he sees me! He had suggested that I have a pump inserted in my abdomen which would wrap around to my spine. This was to administer medication, as my spasticity pills were making me groggy, and another drug was giving me edema. I hardly think this procedure will be necessary now!

About My Treatments

I treat myself approximately every other day, and my energy keeps getting better. I have had my machine for scarcely a month, and I have reduced my spasticity medication from 20mg. to 4 mg. daily.
My treatments have consisted largely of the General Alignment session which is recommended by JWLABS. I make a point of taking the amplitude up as high as I can take it. Sometimes I get a headache, but this makes me feel like I am really getting to something which I want to expel from my body.

John Wright gave me a sequence of numbers to use to improve my balance, and the effects were very noticeable. I am integrating this treatment into my routine, alternating with the General Alignment.
I am also learning new techniques for application, and notice new results with each addition.

Using the Model B Rife machine has given me hope and a new sense of power with respect to managing my disease. Though it is not clear that a “cure” is possible, it is em-powering to see that I can dramatically affect the symptoms and so greatly improve the quality of my life.

Hope should never be withheld from the patient, and in this, I am restored.
Mari L., R.N.
Michigan
January, 2001

Skin rash.

Dear Jwlabs,

I just wanted to let you guys know that the rash I had in both arms, neck and chest went away completely about a week after using the Rife machine.

Now we only use it about three times a week.
We love it.

Thank you,
L.M.
California

Prostate, virus, fungus.

We ‘re doing just great with our (JWLABS Model B & Model A)machines.

We just love them! My husband has made great strides with his prostate, taking the treatments in the book for it. We’ve both taken several treatments for viruses and fungus. My toe nail that had the fungus is growing in nicely. Don’t know what we would do without those machines!

….Did I ever send you the picture of my dog having her treatments?

B. & D. P.
Florida

HIV, cancer metastasis, psoriasis, varicose ulcers, depression, hyperactivity.

My Dear Cherry wish you a very happy New Year, I am doing better and better with your (Model B) Rife machine. I have obtained remarkable results in following medical conditions:

1] HIV
2] Secondery metastasis of Breast cancer
3] Psoriasis
4] Varicose ulcers.
5] Depression.
6] Hyperactive children.

I am willing to share my protocols with any one. The list can go on and on because it has given me excellent results in so many other conditions also.

Thanks once again for your mail.

Dr. S.
Mumbai, India

Cancer of liver - pancreas.

Dear Jwlabs,

This is an abbreviated account of the illness of my wife of 35 years. Carole is mother of three, a vibrant redhead with a marvelous personality and a sharp tongue. The first pain symptoms go back a number of years and were always considered a gall bladder attack (even after her gall bladder had already been removed).

The attacks would come and go, but on February 13th, 2000 the pain returned. It intensified and persisted. Visits to our family doctor ruled out ulcers, candida, and a whole host of other reasons.
However, the pain got worse by the day. Tests including ECG, ultra sound, x-rays, and batteries of blood tests did not show the cause of the pain.

Finally, Carole was referred to a specialist in Internal Medicine at the local hospital clinic. Following a CAT Scan, some shadows were found in and below the liver.

A few days in the hospital to get a head CAT Scan and biopsy aided by an Ultra Sound during late April of this year revealed the presence of a large tumor located between her pancreas and her liver. The doctors theorized that it had originated in the bowel. Carole was referred to the cancer clinic and, after considerable delay, saw an oncologist on May 18th.

Then, in a groggy state of mind during the night, Carole mistakenly took two extra-long-acting morphine pills shortly after her regular dose. For the next 36 hours she was getting more yellow with jaundice and was not eating or drinking — she was just stoned!

Sunday afternoon, May 21st, we transported Carole via ambulance to Emergency, and after some delay, she was admitted to the oncology ward. The prognosis was not good. However, they went to work on her to try to get the liver working by flushing her systems.

Needless to say, we were fast losing faith with our medical system and had done a considerable amount of work investigating cancer cures and remedies. It was very obvious that the good doctors did not have a cure. We decided that we should acquire a Rife frequency instrument after reading a book on the life of Royal Raymond Rife – The Cancer Cure That Worked – and found the Wright Lab website in a few minutes of looking on the internet.

On May 24th, whilst I was taking delivery of the instrument, I received a call that Carole was sinking fast and that the family better get together to pay our last respects. They were now reporting 90% liver failure.

Needless to say, many prayers were said (and I believed answered) as I took delivery of the instrument and learned its intricacies.

Carole came out of her”Coma/Crash” because of the attention of a new doctor who would not give up. This gave us the opportunity to use the Rife technology. Starting May 25th, we commenced with regular sessions – each lasting between 40 minutes to over 90 minutes. I operated the machine covertly in the hospital [against the recommendation of the manufacturer]; and as Carole grew stronger, she was allowed home for brief excursions, so we continued treatments there.

The first noticeable change was her energy. She perked up after each treatment. One night she stayed up till 2:00 am playing cards with me! She was inflated with edema, and also the tumor had made her belly bulge out. I was sure we were getting results. After several sessions, I also noticed that her swelling was going down.

Furthermore, her liver enzymes – which were off the chart – were normalizing. My daughter- in-law, who is a nurse, had access to the test reports; and she was amazed. She took me aside and said, “I don’t really understand this, but what is happening is remarkable. Keep using that machine!”

Finally, on June 29th my wife was well enough to return home – though she still has a chemo pump attached via a PICC line with “5fu”. She also receives two other chemo drugs weekly.

To date, she is recovering rapidly, walking with the aid of a walker. She has lost over 40 pounds (primarily water). All pain has stopped, her head is clear, she has no hair; but her liver has now returned to functioning at 100%. She is tired, but continues to brighten up after her Rife session.

We have completed 27 sessions and we believe that these treatments are responsible for her recovery. You see, the doctors and the nurses know that they did not expect Carole to survive beyond a few days; and they have told us many times that her condition is terminal and they can’t believe how she has rallied.

Our family doctor has echoed these statements and then said, “Whatever it is that you are doing, keep doing it. It is working. And we will. And when the danger is completely gone, we may share our Rife-cure with him!

Note: After Carole’s return home, Cherry – our Factory Representative – called to see how we were doing. We had been so busy that I had been out of touch with her for a few days. She was flabbergasted to learn – upon chatting with Carole – that we had been out partying that weekend! We know our story isn’t over yet, but we have a lot to celebrate!

Roy S.
Ontario, Canada

Liver damage - hepatitis.

Rife frequency therapy has changed my life!

In the 1970’s I was an adventurous guy in my 20’s. I took plenty of risks, not knowing that my behavior would later cost me my health. I was diagnosed with Hepatitis A when a liver biopsy revealed cells at a stage just short of cirrhosis.

I gave up drugs and tried to eat well, but I was not really informed about what constituted a wholesome, health-producing diet. I wasn’t really sick in the ten years that followed, but I had what I called my “down spells.” Even at best, I never really felt “right”. My stamina went progressively down hill.

At the age of 18 I had been given Tetracyclene for acne. I took it for many years. I did not understand until fairly recently the effect of this powerful antibiotic on my digestive system and on my liver. This became abundantly clear when I started to explore alternative therapies.

I tried everything and stuck with anything which made a difference — however briefly. One medication I took — Nystatin — was prescribed to address yeast overgrowth. It apparently worked — causing a serious die-off and helping to clear up my intestinal tract, but I was on it for years and couldn’t get off it. Through my studies I knew that this, too, was doing damage to my liver.

Meanwhile, I was diagnosed with Hepatitis B & C. I continued to explore therapies — electrical charges under my tongue, vitamin injections into my lymph nodes. I went to a homeopath, an acupuncturist, an herbalist. Many things helped — some for weeks at a time — but each time, I reached a plateau and could go no further.

For the most part I was able to work, but everything remained extremely effortful. I felt like I was dragging myself around.

In October of 1999 I heard about the Rife machine. I researched it on the web and called several manufacturers. I chose Wright Laboratories because of their support network. I had a treatment and felt so much better that I purchased my Model B the next week.

I have continued to treat myself with my machine and I feel better than I have in years. I was finally able to give up the Nystatin, so I feel good about that too.

If Rifeing has done anything, it has definitely straightened out my intestinal tract. That’s almost as good as what it has done for my liver. In January of this year, my tests showed that the Hepatitis antibodies were ½ what they were previously.

What is interesting is that my liver enzymes were elevated to a level which previously had occurred only when I was very ill. I asked the doctor what this meant, and he said that it could only be due to higher liver function and improved immune system functioning.

I use my machine approximately every three days. I generally miss it if I go past four or five days. I accomplish a lot with the de-tox treatment and the General Alignment, using both pads and pans. I have also devised what I call my “bread and butter treatment”. I vary my routine as I see fit, and whenever I feel like I am at a plateau, I consult with one of the factory representatives and get new ideas for techniques.

It might be helpful for people to know that I am also taking several herbs to support my liver.

I remain very enthusiastic about this non-invasive approach to my healing, and I am grateful for for the qualitative difference it has made in my life!

Steve S.
California

Severe gout, influenza.

Patient one –

Came in with severe gout. Did gout sessions [with JWLABS Model A] and within 2 treatments gout started to go do and pain was reduced significantly. After a week Gout was not present. We also used Mag O7 to increase the elimination processes to flush toxins.

Patient two -

Came in with the Flu. Did Influenza [JWLABS Model A]session one time and next day patient called office and did not have flu symptoms of fever and pain.

We also used Mag O7 to increase the elimination processes to flush toxins.

C. S.
Texas

Pain, sinus, heart, virus, bacteria, fugus.

Hello John and Cherry

After purchasing and applying the Model A Rife Instrument, both Judi and I have had two years of freedom from pain, sinus problems and a general overall feeling of good health.

If you remember, we purchased the Model A after searching the InterNet for a company we felt we could trust – John answered the phone and explained the theory and practice behind Rife Technology without any sales pressure whatsoever. Judi was having some very serious unexplained pains in the heart that were going on for over 4 months … debilitating her as she was unable to walk for more than 200 yards without getting these pains, The cardiologist and the battery of tests could not offer any explanation of cause or solution. Within a few weeks of treatment with the Model A the pains were gone, and over the next three months Judi regained her strength and endurance. In retrospect we feel the problem may have been a ‘rogue virus’ or bacterial problem perhaps released due to a root canal that was not successfully completed.

But it gets even better. Judi has been plagued with chronic sinusitis for several years. After a dose of antibiotic and a maintenance program of the Fungus Title, Judi is free of her sinusitis today.

As for me, although I have not had any serious illnesses, I have used the Model A for general maintenance of good health and feel better today than anytime in the past. I am age 60.

With respect to Tactio, I have often dreamed of how best to apply the Model A’s capability without the wires and electrodes … now I realize this is just a dream at this stage but I want you to know what I have been dreaming about. I foresee a Rife Instrument that can send the frequencies wirelessly to a receiving device on the body. The receiving device would receive the signal and apply the frequencies just as the electrodes do now. Hopefully this will be a reality someday.

Of course I am most interested in the material related to the Tactio product.

Best regards,

N & J. T.
Ontario, Canada

Ruptured Achilles tendon, fungus, colds.

My wife and I have been using the Model A Rife Machine for the past 2 years with astounding success. I have experienced great results in removing fungi from my toe nails. Regular treatments have helped us to obtain and maintain control of our health.

In February of 2007, I suffered a ruptured Achilles tendon for which I chose surgery. My regular use of the Model A greatly aided in the healing process. My orthopedic doctor declared to me that he had never seen anyone my age recover and heal as quickly as I did from such an injury. The machine also greatly reduced and eventually eliminated all swelling. I also experienced little scarring.

I am pleased to say that aside from my ruptured Achilles tendon, I have not had so much as a common cold since I purchase the machine. I must say that the machine has proven an invaluable investment.

R. T.
Virginia

Lung congestion, mental clarity, depression.

Cherry,

I thought I would drop you a line to let you know how the Model B has worked for me. After using the alignment freq.s for three days in a row my lungs cleared up and my general mental clarity improved and the low grade depression that I believe I have had since Junior High has been cleared up.

I have not felt this good in years I have the energy back that I wanted to enjoy doing the work that I love to do. I am getting to bed early and now get up between 2 and 3 in the morning and have what I call two days of life for every day. I supplement my diet with colloidal silver another long suppressed curative and one of our best antibiotics. Between these two miracles I cannot think of not enjoying good heath for the rest of my life. After all this is what the Lord promises in His letter to us.

Thank you for your machine it is very well made and is what I was looking for as my first machine a basic manually operated machine that does not rely on any computer programs to operate and will be working when other higher tech. machines crash.

Sincerely,

R.M.T.

Copyright © 2012 · Wright Laboratories · All Rights Reserved · Created by 12 Birds